I thought senior year was supposed to be easy?!
Okay...so it's not gonna be hard...but whatever
happened to not having any classes, not coming in
until lunch, and taking easy-breezy classes?
Hah! That's funny! I have all eight periods filled,
I'm taking 3 AP Classes, Physics, French 3, I'm
going to be a yearbook editor, I've got a solo in our
marching show next year, and they think that senior
year is easy?! BAH! haha.
Thursday, April 10, 2008
Posted by Jessica Martin at 5:39 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

1 comments:
that's ok - you can handle it!
Post a Comment