So...I was supposed to be going to the prom with a friend of mine, who I'm...kind of starting to fall for, I guess. We were at lunch today and he was talking with a friend of ours who asked him who he was going to prom with, and my friend replies, "Well, no one yet. Three of my options are out." I didn't say anything...and I don't know why. He told me he wanted to go to prom with me because I'm the only person he'd have fun with, but then whenever people ask him if he's going with someone...he always answers no. I don't understand why, and frankly...I don't really care anymore. Why must boys be so stupid?
Monday, March 24, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

0 comments:
Post a Comment